Our History





Trophy Winners

Wrestlers of the Year

What Nxt for Cockney Kid after trophy win!

SID SCALA capped a spectacular year by becoming the new holder of the Rumblemania Trophy after he won a shoot-out involving 17 wrestlers on the big Premier Promotions Christmas show at Lancing.


The Cockney Kid became the 19th different winner of the award in the 22-year history of one of the country's best established trophy events. 


Afterwards, he said: "What a year it's been and great to end it somewhere near and dear to my heart - Premier Promotions. Teaming with Barry Cooper and winning the battle royal."


Scala now goes into 2019 as one of the brightest stars in the grappling galaxy on the WWE radar as a leading member of the NXT UK roster.


DOUG WILLIAMS ended his Premier Promotions career as the undefeated PWF heavyweight champion when he beat  Mark Haskins on the last Worthing show of 2018.


Williams signed off on his 146th appearance in a Premier Promotions ring, and his 84th in Worthing stretching back to 1998, by retaining the title in a spell-binding contest, with the deciding score coming after five rounds of a fierce and at times brutal battle.


on all Premier Promotions shows

RING 09068 800669
(calls charged at 65p per min plus your phone company's access charge)